The Big Four

Agatha Christie

The Big Four is a work of detective fiction by Agatha Christie, first published in the UK by William Collins & Sons on 27 January 1927 and in the US by Dodd, Mead, and Company later in the same year. It features Hercule Poirot, Arthur Hastings, and Inspector Japp.

ISBN Digital: 9781774960967

Other Titles You May Like

Cover of Julius Caesar

Julius Caesar


The Prince

Print_and_Digital_Frederick Douglass

Narrative of the Life of Fredrick Douglass